Upcoming Event List

The list below shows all upcoming Bay Area Showcase Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Mar 4 20217:30pmVirtual Rehearsal
Thu, Mar 11 20217:30pmVirtual Rehearsal
Thu, Mar 18 20217:30pmBASC - Judy Pozsgay Coaching: Visual Communication Category
Thu, Mar 18 20217:30pmVirtual Rehearsal
Thu, Mar 25 20217:30pmVirtual Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 1 20217:30pmVirtual Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 8 20217:30pmVirtual Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 15 20217:30pmVirtual Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 22 20217:30pmVirtual Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 29 20217:30pmVirtual Rehearsal
Sat, May 22 20219:00amBASC Coaching with Lynne Smith
Fri, Sep 17 2021
to Sun, Sep 19 2021
 Region 12 - Fall AIM w/Kim Wonder (Bay Area Showcase Chorus)
Mon, Oct 11 2021
to Sat, Oct 16 2021
 SA International Convention - St. Louis, MO