Upcoming Event List

The list below shows all upcoming Bay Area Showcase Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Dec 3 20207:30pmVirtual Rehearsal
Thu, Dec 10 20207:30pmVirtual Rehearsal
Thu, Dec 17 20207:15pmVirtual Rehearsal
Thu, Dec 24 2020 DARK, No Rehearsal, Holidays
Thu, Dec 31 2020 DARK, No Rehearsal, Holidays
Fri, Jan 29 2021
to Sun, Jan 31 2021
 Winter AIM in Sacramento
Sat, Feb 27 20219:00amBASC Young Women Festival (name to be determined)
Thu, Mar 11 2021
to Sat, Mar 13 2021
 BASC - coaching w/Lori Lyford & Jana Gutenson
Sat, May 22 20219:00amBASC Coaching with Lynne Smith
Fri, Sep 17 2021
to Sun, Sep 19 2021
 Region 12 - Fall AIM w/Kim Wonder
Mon, Oct 11 2021
to Sat, Oct 16 2021
 SA International Convention - St. Louis, MO