Upcoming Event List

59 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Bay Area Showcase Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Aug 29 20197:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Sep 5 20198:00pmBASC Friends and Family Concert
Thu, Sep 12 20197:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Sep 16 2019
to Sat, Sep 21 2019
 SA International Convention - New Orleans, LA
Tue, Sep 17 2019
to Sat, Sep 21 2019
 Sweet Adelines Webcast - NOLA Sept 17-21,2019
Thu, Sep 26 20197:15pmPost Convention Celebration
Thu, Oct 3 20197:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Sat, Oct 5 2019 BASC & MVC - A Cappella U
Thu, Oct 10 20197:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Oct 17 20197:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Oct 24 20197:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Oct 31 20197:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Nov 7 20197:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Nov 14 20197:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Fri, Nov 15 2019
to Tue, Nov 19 2019
 Region 12 Event - Mountain Harmony Camp
Sat, Nov 23 2019 BASC - Holiday Show and Silent Auction
Thu, Nov 28 2019 No Rehearsal - Thanksgiving
Thu, Dec 5 20197:00pmHoliday Party
Thu, Dec 12 2019 No Rehearsal - holiday break
Thu, Dec 19 2019 No Rehearsal - holiday break
Thu, Dec 26 2019 No Rehearsal- Holiday break
Thu, Jan 2 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Jan 9 20207:15pmBASC - Coaching w/Peggy Gram
Thu, Jan 16 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Jan 23 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Jan 30 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Feb 6 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Feb 13 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Feb 20 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Fri, Feb 28 2020 Coaching w/Ryan Heller
Sat, Feb 29 2020 Coaching w/Ryan Heller
Sun, Mar 1 2020 Coaching w/Ryan Heller
Thu, Mar 5 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Mar 12 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Mar 19 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Mar 26 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 2 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 9 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 16 20208:00pmDress Rehearsal before regional convention
Thu, Apr 23 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Apr 27 20207:15pmExtra Rehearsal for Regional
Thu, Apr 30 2020
to Sun, May 3 2020
 Regional Convention in Sparks
Thu, May 14 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, May 21 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, May 28 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Jun 4 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Jun 11 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Jun 18 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Jun 25 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Jul 2 2020 Dark, No rehearsal 4th of July week
Thu, Jul 9 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Jul 16 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Jul 23 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Jul 30 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Fri, Sep 18 2020
to Sun, Sep 20 2020
 Region 12 - Fall AIM
Mon, Oct 12 2020
to Sat, Oct 17 2020
 SA International Convention - Louisville, Kentucky
Thu, Mar 11 2021
to Sat, Mar 13 2021
 BASC - coaching w/Lori Lyford & Jana Gutenson
Fri, Sep 17 2021
to Sun, Sep 19 2021
 Region 12 - Fall AIM
Mon, Oct 11 2021
to Sat, Oct 16 2021
 SA International Convention - St. Louis, MO