Upcoming Event List

The list below shows all upcoming Bay Area Showcase Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, May 23 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, May 30 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Jun 6 2024 Scrip Deadline
Thu, Jun 6 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Jun 13 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Jun 20 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Jun 27 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Jul 11 2024 Scrip Deadline
Thu, Jul 11 20247:30pmRehearsal
Sat, Jul 13 20247:00pmBASC - Fog City Harmonia 5th Anniversary Show
Thu, Jul 18 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Jul 25 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 1 2024 Scrip Deadline
Thu, Aug 1 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 8 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 15 20247:30pmRehearsal
Fri, Aug 16 2024
to Sun, Aug 18 2024
 Summer AIM (Bay Area Showcase Chorus)
Thu, Aug 22 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 29 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 5 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 5 2024 Scrip Deadline
Thu, Sep 12 20247:30pmRehearsal
Fri, Sep 13 20247:30pmBASC - Coaching with Sandy Marron
Sat, Sep 14 20249:00amBASC - Coaching with Sandy Marron
Thu, Sep 19 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 26 20247:30pmRehearsal
Fri, Sep 27 2024
to Sun, Sep 29 2024
 Fall Adventures in Music (AIM) - with Anne Downton (Bay Area Showcase Chorus)
Thu, Oct 3 2024 Scrip Deadline
Thu, Oct 3 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 10 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 17 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 24 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 28 2024
to Sat, Nov 2 2024
 International Competition - Kansas City, MO
Thu, Oct 31 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 7 2024 Scrip Deadline
Thu, Nov 7 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 14 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 21 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Dec 5 2024 Scrip Deadline
Thu, Dec 5 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, May 1 2025
to Sun, May 4 2025
 Region 12 Convention and Competition 2025 (Bay Area Showcase Chorus)