Upcoming Event List

73 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Bay Area Showcase Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Jan 30 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Feb 6 20207:15pmBASC Coaching with Lynne Smith
Thu, Feb 13 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Fri, Feb 14 2020 Singing Valentines!
Thu, Feb 20 20208:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Feb 27 2020 DARK. No Rehearsal prior to Retreat
Fri, Feb 28 2020 BASC - Coaching retreat w/Ryan Heller
Sat, Feb 29 2020 BASC - Coaching retreat w/Ryan Heller
Sun, Mar 1 2020 BASC - Coaching retreat w/Ryan Heller
Thu, Mar 5 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Mar 12 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Mar 19 20208:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Sat, Mar 21 20209:00amQuartet Stage Day
Thu, Mar 26 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 2 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 9 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 16 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 16 20208:00pmBASC Dress Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 23 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Apr 27 20207:15pmExtra Rehearsal before Regional
Thu, Apr 30 2020
to Sun, May 3 2020
 Region 12 - Convention and Competition
Thu, May 14 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, May 21 20208:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, May 28 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Jun 4 20207:00pmGuest Programt
Thu, Jun 4 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Jun 11 20207:00pmGuest Programt
Thu, Jun 11 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Jun 18 20207:00pmGuest Programt
Thu, Jun 18 20208:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Jun 25 20207:00pmGuest Programt
Thu, Jun 25 20208:00pmFriends and Family Performance with guests
Thu, Jul 2 2020 Dark, No rehearsal 4th of July week
Thu, Jul 9 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Jul 16 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Sat, Jul 18 2020
to Sun, Jul 19 2020
 Region 12 - Summer AIM w/ Lea Beverley
Thu, Jul 23 2020
to Sun, Jul 26 2020
 IES (International Education Symposium)
Thu, Jul 23 20208:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Jul 30 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Aug 6 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Aug 13 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Aug 20 20208:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Sat, Aug 22 20209:00amA Cappella U
Thu, Aug 27 20207:15pmBASC Coaching with Sandy Marron
Fri, Aug 28 20207:30pmBASC Coaching with Sandy Marron
Sat, Aug 29 20209:00amBASC Coaching with Sandy Marron
Thu, Sep 3 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Sep 10 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Sep 17 20208:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Fri, Sep 18 2020
to Sun, Sep 20 2020
 Region 12 - Fall AIM w/Steve Scott - BHS & Therese Antonini
Thu, Sep 24 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Oct 1 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Oct 8 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 12 2020
to Sat, Oct 17 2020
 SA International Convention - Louisville, Kentucky
Thu, Oct 15 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Oct 22 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Oct 29 20208:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Nov 5 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Nov 12 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Nov 19 20208:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Nov 26 2020 Dark, No Rehearsal, Thanksgiving
Thu, Dec 3 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Dec 10 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Dec 17 20207:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Dec 24 2020 DARK, No Rehearsal, Holidays
Thu, Dec 31 2020 DARK, No Rehearsal, Holidays
Thu, Jan 7 20217:15pmBASC Coaching with Kim Vaughn
Fri, Jan 8 20217:30pmBASC Coaching with Kim Vaughn
Sat, Jan 9 20219:00amBASC Coaching with Kim Vaughn
Fri, Jan 29 2021
to Sun, Jan 31 2021
 Winter AIM in Sacramento
Thu, Mar 11 2021
to Sat, Mar 13 2021
 BASC - coaching w/Lori Lyford & Jana Gutenson
Fri, Sep 17 2021
to Sun, Sep 19 2021
 Region 12 - Fall AIM w/Kim Wonder
Mon, Oct 11 2021
to Sat, Oct 16 2021
 SA International Convention - St. Louis, MO